Andalucia is the northernmost and the most populous autonomy in Spain with more than 8 million inhabitants in 2010. The region is divided into eight provinces: Huelva, Seville, Cádiz, Córdoba, Málaga, Jaén, Granada and Almería and its capital and largest city is Seville.

With mainly Muslim, Roman and Christian influences, the region is rich in history and culture. Flamenco, bullfighting, and certain Moorish-influenced architectural styles are distinctive part of it.

     IHG Rewards Club          Express Start            Wifi Certified logo           Escribe un comentario    Best Price Guarantee                

Download our Mobile App